Snow in Alabama

It’s snowed twice this Christmas season in Auburn. The first time was when I took my son to cut down our Christmas tree. It snowed on my son’s first Christmas yesterday and has continued in to today, the day after Christmas. I’ve never had a white Christmas before, but this one was great. I pray everyone will have miracolous moments soon that won’t be explained away. Reading different people’s blogs concerning religion can really make you skeptical, but to know how Jesus has touched your life is beyond reproach. My wife and I tried to become pregnant for approximately 4 years. The timing was perfect and we couldn’t have planned anything better. I just finish graduate school and she quits work a month before finding out she was pregnant. God is Good; All the time!

Leave a Reply

