Creation Moments (not the same)

I used to really like listening to Creation Moments on the radio. I used to really like reading the transcripts sent to my e-mail daily from Creation Moments. I’m beginning to become a little frustrated with them this year. I’m not sure if it is the recent change in leadership or what, but they are becoming much more devisive. A post on their facebook page today says that you can’t be a Christian and believe in evolution. I’m not saying I completely believe in evolution like most evolutionist, but I am saying that you can be a Christian and believe in evolution. I have mentioned in other blogs this year that making devisive sermons does nothing to further the cause for Christ. This goes for Creation Moments as well. There post on Richard Dawkins interview is incorrect; A Christian can believe in evolution.  Your personal relationship with Jesus is what makes you a Christian, not your belief on hoe God made this world.

Link to their facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Creation-Moments/93344997307

Interview:

Leave a Reply

