BUS271 Website

If you are in my BUS271 class, I have uploaded a temporary page on the EACTM website for us to use until my website’s servers are corrected.  Go to www.eactm.com/bus271.htm for now.  I have all content we have completed thus far loaded there.

One response to “BUS271 Website

  1. Students, if you would like to turn in your quiz on Wednesday’s class, that is optional. You will not receive any feedback if you do this until your test day however. I will go over the quiz in class on Wednesday before your test the following Monday session. I understand we have not discussed how to calculate the covariance formula which is needed for Pearson’s R. There is a great example of how to do this in the book. You may also use the cov() function in R, if I’m not mistaken.

Leave a Reply

